KML stands for flexibility
Easy connection to…Logos[more]
News / Press / Events
Die Belegschaft von KML 15.03.21

Spende an das St. Anna Kinderspital

[more]

Management

Managing Director

Andreas Wiedrich

Tel.      +43 1 641 50 30-0
Fax      +43 1 641 50 30-50
E-mail  a.wiedrich@kml-technology.com

 

Sales

International Sales / Technical Sales Manager / Business Development

Reinhard Mauerschitz

Tel.      +43 1 641 50 30-35
Mob.    +43 699 14 03 99 71
Fax      +43 1 641 50 30-51
E-mail  r.mauerschitz@kml-technology.com

Sales Austria / Sales Engineer

Thomas Rester

Tel.      +43 1 641 50 30-37
Mob.    +43 699 14 03 99 80
Fax      +43 1 641 50 30-51
E-mail  t.rester@kml-technology.com

Sales Germany / Sales Engineer

André Bieberbach

Tel.      +49 3681 453789-11
Mob.    +49 171 47 48 936
Fax      +49 3681 453789-20
E-mail  a.bieberbach@kml-technology.com

 

Press / Marketing

Marketing Manager

Reinhard Mauerschitz

Tel.    +43 1 641 50 30-35
Mob.  +43 699 14 03 99 71
Fax    +43 1 641 50 30-51
E-Mail r.mauerschitz@kml-machining.at

Purchasing

Technical Purchasing Manager

Helmut Kutner

Tel.      +43 1 641 50 30-55
Fax      +43 1 641 50 30-52
E-mail  h.kutner@kml-technology.com

 

Technical Department

Technical Director

Werner Uibeleis

Tel.      +43 1 641 50 30-0
Fax      +43 1 641 50 30-50
E-mail  w.uibeleis@kml-technology.com

 

Distribution Partner

Distribution Partner Switzerland

AxNum AG

Steve Aeby
Solothurnstraße 142
CH-2504 Biel-Bienne
Tel.      +41 32 343 30-65
Fax      +41 32 343 30-69
E-mail  office@axnum.ch
www.axnum.chhttp://www.axnum.ch

Distribution partner netherlands

VANWINKEL

Geert-Jan van Winkel
burg. Serrarisstraat 52
5591 EH, Heeze, Netherlands
Tel.      +31 40 711 4142
Fax      +31 65 227 7659
E-mail  geert-jan@vanwinkel.com
www.vanwinkel.comhttp://www.vanwinkel.com

Distribution partner france

Transtechnik

ZA Ahuy Suzon
17 Rue des Grandes Varennes
BP 46, F-21121 Ahuy
Tel.      +33 3 80 55 00 00
Fax      +33 3 80 53 93 63
E-mail  infos@transtechnik.fr
www.transtechnik.frhttp://www.transtechnik.fr

Distribution Partner Israel

C-Vision Computer Systems Ltd.

Mr. Shay Berger
9 Bareket Street,
Caesarea Industrial Park,
P.O.B.: 3145, ZIP: 3088900
Israel
Tel.      +972 (72) 272 3000
Mob.    +972 (54) 220 40 44
Fax      +972 (72) 272 3001
E-mail  shay@c-vision.co.il
www.c-vision.co.il

 

Addresses

KML Linear Motion Technology GmbH

Headquarters
Daumegasse 1-3
1100 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 1 641 50 30 – 0
Fax: +43 1 641 50 30 – 50
E-mail: office@kml-technology.com 
Website: www.kml-technology.com

Sales Germany
Mauerstraße 8
D-98527 Suhl
Phone: +49 3681 453789 – 11
Fax: +49 3681 453789 – 20
E-mail: a.bieberbach@kml-technology.com 

KML Linear Motion Technology GmbH is always anxious to solve customers requests quick and efficiently.

Your approach will be handled that way too. If you have any question to our quotation, please complete our contact sheet or send us an email.

We will contact you immediately.

Contact Partner Search

Austria Germany
Switzerland Benelux
France Israel